Lithuanian Social Research Centre
   
 
LT EN
HOME CONTACTS
Home Contact
 
   
     
 
Contacts

Institute of Human Geography and Demography
of Lithuanian Social Research Centre

A.Gostauto st. 9, LT-01108 Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone: (+370 5) 211 3777
Fax: (+370 5) 275 4896


Staff contacts

Name, Surname, Scientific Degree Telephone E-mail
Head
Chief researcher, Dr. Donatas Burneika
+370 645 36 165 donatas.geo@gmail.com
Chief researcher, Dr. Ausra Maslauskaite +370 5 211 3777 amaslauskaite@lstc.lt
Chief researcher, Dr. Vidmantas Daugirdas +370 5 211 3777 vidmantas.geo@gmail.com
Senior researcher, Dr. Edis Kriauciunas +370 5 211 3777 edis.geo@gmail.com
Researcher, Dr. Margarita Gedvilate-
Kordusiene
+370 5 211 3777 mgedvilaite@yahoo.com
Researcher, Dr. Gintare Pociute-Sereikiene +370 5 211 3777 gintarei.pociutei@gmail.com
Researcher, Dr. Gintaras Ribokas +370 5 211 3777 gintaras.geo@gmail.com
Junior researcher, Dr. Daumantas Stumbrys +370 5 211 3777 dstumbrys@gmail.com
Junior researcher Vaida Tretjakova +370 5 211 3777 vaida.tretjakova@gmail.com
Junior researcher, PhD Student Ausra
Baranauskaite
+370 5 211 3777 baranauskaite.ab@gmail.com
Junior researcher, PhD Student Ruta
Ubareviciene
+370 5 211 3777 ruta.ubareviciene@gmail.com
PhD Student Viktorija Baranauskiene +370 5 211 3777 baranauskiene.viktorija@gmail.com
PhD Student Deimante Kuconyte-Budeliene +370 5 211 3777 kuconyte.deimante@gmail.com



See larger map


 
     
 
  
Valstybinis mokslinių tyrimų institutas Lietuvos socialinių tyrimų centras
A.Goštauto g. 9, LT-01108 Vilnius. Biudžetinė įstaiga, kodas 302470037
PVM kodas 100005115913
Tel.: (8 5) 211 3774, mob. tel.: (8 652) 10 882, faks.: (8 5) 275 4896
El.p.: institutas@lstc.lt
State scientific research institute Lithuanian Social Research Centre
A. Gostauto st. 9, LT-01108 Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone: +370 5 211 3774, mob. phone: +370 652 10 882, fax: +370 5 275 4896
E-mail: institutas@lstc.lt